2014 DIRTcar Summer Nationals 'Hell Tour' Schedule



June

Wed. June 11

Brownstown Speedway
Brownstown, Ind.

Directions

$5,000

 

Thurs. June 12

Kankakee County Speedway
Kankakee, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Fri. June 13

Cedar Lake Speedway
Somerset, Wis.

Directions

$5,000

 

Sat. June 14

Cedar Lake Speedway
Somerset, Wis.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sun. June 15

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.

Directions

$5,000

 

Mon. June 16

OFF

Tues. June 17

Farley Speedway
Farley, Iowa

Directions

$10,000

 

Wed. June 18

Spoon River Speedway
Canton, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Thurs. June 19

Quincy Raceways
Quincy, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Fri. June 20

Tri-City Speedway
Pontoon Beach, Ill.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sat. June 21

Fairbury Speedway
Fairbury, Ill.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sun. June 22

I-96 Speedway
Ionia, Mich.

Directions

$5,000

 

Mon. June 23

Peoria Speedway
Peoria, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Tues. June 24

OFF

Wed. June 25

Clarksville Speedway
Clarksville, Tenn.

Directions

$5,000

 

Thurs. June 26

Clayhill Motorsports
Atwood, Tenn.

Directions

$5,000

 

Fri. June 27

Paducah International Raceway
Paducah, Ky.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sat. June 28

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sun. June 29

Lincoln Speedway
Lincoln, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Mon. June 30

OFF

July

Tues. July 1

Belle-Clair Speedway
Belleville, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Wed. July 2

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Thurs. July 3

LaSalle Speedway
LaSalle, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Fri. July 4

Fayette County Speedway
Brownstown, Ill.

Directions

$7,500

 

Sat. July 5

Highland Speedway
Highland, Ill.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sun. July 6

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Directions

$5,000

 

Mon. July 7

OFF

Tues. July 8

Florence Speedway
Union, Ky.

Directions

$5,000

 

Wed. July 9

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

Directions

$5,000

 

Thurs. July 10

Macon Speedway
Macon, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Fri. July 11

Farmer City Raceway
Farmer City, Ill.

Directions

$10,000

 

Sat. July 12

34 Raceway
Burlington, Iowa

Directions

$10,000

 

Sun. July 13

Vermilion County Speedway
Danville, Ill.

Directions

$5,000

 

Mon. July 14

OFF

Tues. July 15

TBA

 

 

 

Wed. July 16

Atomic Speedway
Chillicothe, Ohio

Directions

$5,000

 

Thurs. July 17

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex
Peebles, Ohio

Directions

$5,000

 

Fri. July 18

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio

Directions

$5,000

 

Sat. July 19

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, Ohio

Directions

$10,000